For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

33 Trains from (SV)SIWAN JN to (GKP)GORAKHPUR JN

Address: Siwan, Bihar, India

Station Code: SV

Station Name: SIWAN JN

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 163

Station Traffic: High

Address: Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station, Station Road, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Station Code: GKP

Station Name: GORAKHPUR JN

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 382

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESSV00:25GKP02:302:05F3A,SL,15621 Status
11123BJU GWL MAILSV01:30GKP04:403:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11123 Status
15203BJU LJN EXPSV02:15GKP05:203:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,15203 Status
04409BJU NDLS SPLSV03:15GKP05:152:00M,W,F3A,SL,04409 Status
13507ASN GKP EXPRESSSV03:15GKP06:052:50SA3A,SL,13507 Status
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXPSV03:55GKP06:202:25TU1A,2A,3A,SL,12521 Status
15047PURBANCHAL EXPSV04:55GKP07:452:50TU,W,F,SU2A,3A,SL,15047 Status
15107CPR MTJ EXPRESSSV05:52GKP08:102:18M,W,F3A,SL,15107 Status
15707KIR ASR EXPRESSSV09:45GKP12:152:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15707 Status
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXPSV10:40GKP13:453:05SU3A,SL,12491 Status
15651LOHIT EXPRESSSV10:40GKP13:453:05TU2A,3A,SL,15651 Status
15097AMARNATH EXPSV10:40GKP13:453:05F2A,3A,SL,15097 Status
05115CPR SVDKSPLSV11:30GKP14:152:45TU2A,3A,SL,05115 Status
15027MAURYA EXPSV13:15GKP17:204:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15027 Status
12565BIHAR S KRANTISV13:35GKP15:452:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12565 Status
12553VAISHALI EXPSV14:35GKP16:502:15M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12553 Status
13019BAGH EXPRESSSV14:50GKP17:402:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,13019 Status
14673SHAHEED EXPRESSSV15:35GKP18:553:20M,W,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,14673 Status
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESSV16:35GKP19:302:55TU2A,3A,SL,15903 Status
05903DBRG CDG SPECIASV16:35GKP19:302:55SA2A,3A,SL,05903 Status
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURUSV16:35GKP19:302:55F2A,3A,SL,19710 Status
05609GHY GKP SPECIALSV17:55GKP21:353:40SA2A,3A,SL,05609 Status
05717KIR FZR SPECIALSV18:15GKP22:154:00TH2A,3A,SL,05717 Status
04407DBG DLI SPLSV18:40GKP20:251:45W,SA3A,SL,04407 Status
15279POORBIYA EXPSV18:55GKP21:502:55TH,SU2A,3A,SL,15279 Status
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESSSV19:40GKP21:502:10M2A,3A,SL,19602 Status
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESSV19:40GKP21:502:10TU,SA2A,3A,SL,12523 Status
05065CPR LJN SPLSV20:30GKP01:154:45TU,SU2A,3A,SL,05065 Status
22411NHLN NDLS AC EXSV20:40GKP23:002:20W1A,2A,3A,22411 Status
15609ABADH ASSAM EXPSV 20:45GKP 23:252:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15609 Status
05103CPR AII SPLSV21:40GKP00:052:25W3A,SL,05103 Status
05008HWH RMR SPLSV22:05GKP02:304:25SU2A,3A,SL,05008 Status
12203GARIB RATH EXPSV22:10GKP00:302:20M,TH,SU3A,CC,12203 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


L.H.B coaches in Train No. 12559/12560 Manduadih-New Delhi-Manduadih Shivganga Express for 17 June,2015

(Alok Kumar Singh)

Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment