For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

24 Trains from (HPU)HAPUR to (MB)MORADABAD

Address: Railway Road, Krishna Nagar, Hapur, Uttar Pradesh 245101, India

Station Code: HPU

Station Name: HAPUR

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 245

Station Traffic: High

Address: Moradabad Railway Station, NH 24, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 244001, India

Station Code: MB

Station Name: MORADABAD

Zone: NR/Northern

Train Frequency Weekly: 539

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESHPU01:08MB02:501:42SA3A,SL,15622 Status
22454RAJYA RANI EXPHPU05:35MB07:251:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,22454 Status
14556BAREILLY EXPHPU07:50MB10:002:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,14556 Status
15910AVADH ASSAM EXPHPU09:30MB11:151:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15910 Status
15610AVADH ASSAM EXPHPU09:30MB11:101:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15610 Status
14258KASHI V EXPRESSHPU13:06MB15:051:59M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,14258 Status
15116DLI CPR EXPHPU15:30MB17:502:20SU2A,3A,SL,15116 Status
14312ALA HAZRAT EXPHPU16:24MB18:302:06M,W,F2A,3A,SL,14312 Status
14322BAREILLY EXPRESHPU16:24MB18:302:06TU,TH,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,14322 Status
14008SADHBHAWNA EXPHPU17:51MB19:401:49TU,TH3A,SL,14008 Status
14014SULTANPUR EXPHPU17:51MB19:401:49M,SA2A,3A,SL,14014 Status
14016SADHBHAWNA EXPHPU17:51MB19:401:49F,SU3A,SL,14016 Status
14018SADBHAVNA EXPHPU17:51MB19:401:49W2A,3A,SL,14018 Status
14316INTERCITY EXPHPU18:09MB20:021:53M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,14316 Status
13430ANVT MLDT EXPHPU18:30MB21:202:50SA2A,3A,SL,13430 Status
15274SATYAGRAH EXPHPU18:54MB20:501:56M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,15274 Status
14206DLI FD EXPHPU20:15MB22:152:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,14206 Status
14208PADMAVAT EXPRESHPU21:17MB22:551:38M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,14208 Status
14512NAUCHANDI EXPHPU21:30MB23:201:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,14512 Status
24512KRJ ALD LINK EXHPU21:30MB23:201:50M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,SL,24512 Status
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXPHPU22:48MB00:351:47M,W,SA2A,3A,SL,14650 Status
14674SHAHEED EXPHPU22:48MB00:351:47TU,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,14674 Status
12230LUCKNOW MAILHPU23:28MB01:101:42M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12230 Status
15013RANIKHET EXP HPU 23:59MB 01:351:36M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,15013 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.


Berths Available in SCR Special Trains

South Central Railway is running several Tatkal special and Special trains between various popular destinations for clearing extra rush of passengers. The earliest dates o­n which vacant berths are available in various special trains are given below:-


     1) Tr.No.07091 Secunderabad-Patna weekly Tatkal Special Train

      II AC, III AC & SL Class - o­n 19th June, 2015


2) Tr.No. 07145 Secunderabad-Tirupati Tatkal Special Train

     II AC, III AC & SL Class o­n – 14th June, 2015


3) Tr.No. 02728 Secunderabad-Tirupati Tatkal Special Train

     II AC, III AC & SL Class o­n – 12th June, 2015


4) Tr.No. 08502 Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam weekly Special 

     Train II AC, III AC & SL Class o­n – 17th June, 2015


5) Tr.No. 07050 Secunderabad-Machilipatnam weekly Special 

     Train II AC, III AC & SL Class o­n – 14th June, 2015


6) Tr.No. 01420 Purna – Kolhapur weekly Special Train

     II AC, III AC & SL Class o­n – 18th June, 2015


7) Tr.No. 07259 Vijayawada - Tirupati weekly Special Train

     II AC, III AC and RAC in SL o­n – 18th June, 2015


8)  Tr.No. 07146 Tirupati - Secunderabad Special Train

     II AC, III AC and n SL o­n – 11th June, 2015

(M. Umashankar Kumar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment