For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

51 Trains from (GD)GONDA JN to (LJN)LUCKNOW NE

Address: Gonda Junction Railway Station, Gonda, Uttar Pradesh 271002, India

Station Code: GD

Station Name: GONDA JN

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 269

Station Traffic: High

Address: Charbagh Railway Station, Kanpur Road, Railway Colony, Charbagh, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Station Code: LJN

Station Name: LUCKNOW NE

Zone: NER/North Eastern

Train Frequency Weekly: 202

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12541GKP LTT SUP EXPGD00:15LJN03:153:00M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,12541 Status
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESGD00:35LKO03:202:45W,SU2A,3A,SL,12523 Status
15279POORBIYA EXPGD00:35LKO03:202:45M,F2A,3A,SL,15279 Status
05237DBG AII SPECIALGD01:15LKO04:203:05TH2A,3A,SL,05237 Status
12211ANVT GARIB RATHGD01:15LKO04:203:05SA3A12211 Status
19270PBR EXPRESSGD01:15LKO04:203:05M,TU2A,3A,SL,19270 Status
15007MUV LJN EXPRESSGD02:25LJN05:453:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,15007 Status
15609ABADH ASSAM EXPGD 02:45LKO 05:252:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15609 Status
05103CPR AII SPLGD02:55LJN06:103:15TH3A,SL,05103 Status
05065CPR LJN SPLGD04:10LJN08:154:05M,W2A,3A,SL,05065 Status
15045GKP OKHA EXPRESGD07:00LJN10:003:00TH2A,3A,SL,15045 Status
19410GKP ADI EXPGD07:00LKO10:053:05SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19410 Status
04409BJU NDLS SPLGD07:55LKO10:553:00M,W,F3A,SL,04409 Status
11123BJU GWL MAILGD08:10LKO11:403:30M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11123 Status
12531LJN INTERCITYGD08:25LJN11:002:35M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUCC,2S,12531 Status
12589GKP SC EXPRESSGD09:05LJN11:302:25W2A,3A,SL,12589 Status
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXPGD09:05LJN11:302:25TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,12511 Status
12591GKP YPR EXPRESSGD09:05LJN11:302:25SA2A,3A,SL,12591 Status
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXPGD09:05LJN11:302:25TU1A,2A,3A,SL,12521 Status
15015GKP YPR EXPRESSGD09:05LJN11:302:25M2A,3A,SL,15015 Status
11112GWL SUSHASAN EXGD09:30LKO12:002:30TH2A,3A,SL,11112 Status
02533GKP BDTS SPLGD09:45LKO12:402:55W,SU3A,SL,02533 Status
15203BJU LJN EXPGD09:50LJN13:003:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU3A,SL,15203 Status
11080GKP LTT EXPRESSGD10:40LKO14:153:35SA2A,3A,SL,11080 Status
15107CPR MTJ EXPRESSGD11:00LJN13:252:25M,W,F3A,SL,15107 Status
02597GKP CSTM SF SPLGD11:00LKO13:302:30SA2A,3A,SL,02597 Status
05039GKP KJM SPLGD11:00LKO13:302:30TH2A,3A,SL,05039 Status
15707KIR ASR EXPRESSGD15:05LKO17:502:45M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,15707 Status
05035GKP ANVT SPLGD15:45LJN19:253:40TH2A,3A,SL,05035 Status
19038AVADH EXPRESSGD16:35LJN20:153:40M,W,F,SA2A,3A,SL,19038 Status
19040AVADH EXPRESSGD16:35LJN20:153:40TU,TH,SU2A,3A,SL,19040 Status
15653AMARNATH EXPRESGD17:00LKO19:402:40TH2A,3A,SL,15653 Status
15097AMARNATH EXPGD17:00LKO19:402:40F2A,3A,SL,15097 Status
12587AMAR NATH EXPGD17:00LKO19:402:40M2A,3A,SL,12587 Status
15651LOHIT EXPRESSGD17:00LKO19:402:40TU2A,3A,SL,15651 Status
05023GKP PUNE SPLGD17:40LKO20:052:25TH2A,3A,SL,05023 Status
12555GORAKDAM EXPRESGD19:15LKO21:402:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12555 Status
12553VAISHALI EXPGD19:40LJN22:052:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12553 Status
15315GOKUL EXPGD19:55MIN22:262:31M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL15315 Status
15029GKP PUNE EXPGD20:05LKO22:202:15TH2A,3A,SL,15029 Status
13019BAGH EXPRESSGD20:35LJN00:023:27M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,13019 Status
11016KUSHINAGAR EXPGD21:45LKO00:252:40M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,11016 Status
14673SHAHEED EXPRESSGD22:20LKO01:052:45M,W,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,14673 Status
05029GKP SVDK PREMIUGD23:20LKO01:552:35F2A,3A,SL,05029 Status
05027GKP ANVT PREMIUGD23:20LKO01:552:35M,W2A,3A,SL,05027 Status
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESGD23:20LKO01:502:30TU2A,3A,SL,15903 Status
15057GKP ANVT EXPGD23:20LKO01:552:35TH2A,3A,SL,15057 Status
05903DBRG CDG SPECIAGD23:20LKO01:502:30SA2A,3A,SL,05903 Status
04407DBG DLI SPLGD23:35LKO02:252:50W,SA3A,SL,04407 Status
15001MFP DDN EXPGD23:45LKO03:003:15M2A,3A,SL,15001 Status
15005GKP DDN EXPRESSGD23:45LKO03:003:15W,F2A,3A,SL,15005 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


Jansadharan Special Train Between Ambala Cantt. And Saharsa (Single Trip in Each Direction)

             To clear extra rush of rail passengers during Summer season-2015, Railway will run special train no. 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special(Single Trip in Each Direction) as per the following programme:-

               The 05533 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt. Jansadharan Special train will depart from Saharsa today i.e. o­n 12.06.2015 (single trip) at 07.00 p.m. to reach Ambala Cantt. at 00.30 midnight the third day. In the return direction, the 05534 Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will depart from Ambala Cantt. o­n 14.06.2015 (single trip) at 02.30 a.m. to reach Saharsa at 02.45 p.m. the next day.

              Comprising of Sixteen General Class and two Second Class cum Luggage Van coaches, the 05533/05534 Saharsa- Ambala Cantt.- Saharsa Jansadharan Special train will stop at Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Hasanpur Road, Rusera Ghat, Samastipur, Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul, Sagauli, Bettiah, Narkatiaganj, Bagah, Gorakhpur, Khalilabad, Basti, Gonda, Sitapur Cantt., Shahjahanpur, Bareilley, Moradabad & Saharanpur stations enroute in both the directions.


SCR to run Four Special Trains between Kakinada Port and Secunderabad

            In order to clear extra rush of Passengers, SCR will run two Tatkalspecial trains from Kakinada Port to Secunderabad and two special trains from Kakinada Port to Secunderabad via Guntur, Nalgonda as detailed below:-

1.Tatkal Special Train Between Kakinada Port and Secunderabad (2 services):

Train No. 07428 Kakinada Port-Secunderabad Tatkal Special Train will depart Kakinada Port at 23:00 hrs o­n 13th June, 2015 and  arrive Secunderabad at 10:50 hrs o­n the next day.

In the return direction, Train No. 07427 Secunderabad – Kakinada Port Tatkal Special Train will depart Secunderabad at 21:40 hrs o­n 14th June, 2015 and arrive Kakinada Port at 08:15 hrs o­n the next day.

2.Special Trains between  Kakinada Port -Secunderabad (2 services):

Train No. 07426 Kakinada Port-Secunderabad Tatkal Special Train will depart Kakinada Port at 19:00 hrs o­n 15th June, 2015 and arrive Secunderabad at 05:50 hrs o­n the next day.

In the return direction, Train No. 07425 Secunderabad – Kakinada Port Special Train will depart Secunderabad at 19:35 hrs o­n 16thJune, 2015 and arrive Kakinada Port at 06:25 hrs o­n the next day.

Enroute, all these special trains will stop at Kakinada Town, Samalkot, Rajahmundry, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Vijayawada, Guntur, Sattenapalli, Piduguralla, Nadikude, Miryalaguda and Nalgonda stations in both directions.   These special trains will have 15 coaches viz, o­ne AC II Tier, o­ne AC III Tier, nine Sleeper Class, two General Second Class and two Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.


(M. Umashankar Kumar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment