For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

46 Trains from (BRC)VADODARA JN to (KOTA)KOTA JN

Address: Vadodara Railway Station, Sayajigunj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Station Code: BRC

Station Name: VADODARA JN

Zone: WR/Western

Train Frequency Weekly: 709

Station Traffic: High

Address: Kota Railway Station, Bhimganj Mandi, Kota, Rajasthan 324002, India

Station Code: KOTA

Station Name: KOTA JN

Zone: WCR/West Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 353

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClassesStatus
12431RAJDHANI EXPBRC00:26KOTA06:406:14TH,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12431 Status
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXPBRC00:26KOTA07:206:54F2A,3A,SL,22633 Status
12955BCT JP EXPRESSBRC00:40KOTA08:458:05M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12955 Status
12939PUNE JAIPUR EXPBRC01:23KOTA09:207:57M,TH2A,3A,SL,12939 Status
12937GARBHA EXPRESSBRC01:35KOTA09:408:05SU2A,3A,SL,12937 Status
12941BVC ASANSOL EXPBRC01:35KOTA09:408:05W3A,SL,12941 Status
19569OKHA BSB EXPRESBRC01:35KOTA09:408:05F2A,3A,SL,19569 Status
12977MARU SAGAR EXPBRC02:15KOTA09:507:35TU1A,2A,3A,SL,12977 Status
12449GOA SMPRK K EXPBRC02:18KOTA10:007:42W,TH1A,2A,3A,SL,12449 Status
12903GOLDENTEMPLE MLBRC03:07KOTA10:557:48M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12903 Status
22413NZM RAJDHANIBRC03:53KOTA10:456:52M,TU1A,2A,3A,22413 Status
19037AVADH EXPRESSBRC05:12KOTA14:409:28M,W,TH,SA2A,3A,SL,19037 Status
19039AVADH EXPRESSBRC05:12KOTA14:409:28TU,F,SU2A,3A,SL,19039 Status
19019DEHRADUN EXPBRC06:50KOTA19:0012:10M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU2A,3A,SL,19019 Status
02534BDTS GKP SUP SPBRC10:40KOTA18:257:45TU,F3A,SL,02534 Status
22444BDTS KANPUR EXPBRC10:48KOTA18:307:42F3A,SL,22444 Status
19061RAMNAGAR EXPRESBRC10:50KOTA18:257:35TH2A,3A,SL,19061 Status
09021JAMMU TAWI SPLBRC10:50KOTA18:257:35M2A,3A,SL,09021 Status
22655TVC NZM EXPRESSBRC13:28KOTA21:207:52TH2A,3A,SL,22655 Status
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXPBRC13:28KOTA21:207:52SU2A,3A,SL,22653 Status
12475HAPA JAT EXPRESBRC13:45KOTA21:307:45W2A,3A,SL,12475 Status
12477JAM JAT EXPRESSBRC13:45KOTA21:307:45TU2A,3A,SL,12477 Status
12471SWARAJ EXPRESSBRC13:45KOTA21:307:45M,TH,F,SU2A,3A,SL,12471 Status
12473SARVODAYA EXPBRC13:45KOTA21:307:45SA2A,3A,SL,12473 Status
19023FZR JANATA EXPBRC16:05KOTA01:259:20M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SUSL,2S,19023 Status
12925PASCHIM EXPRESSBRC 17:40KOTA02:058:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12925 Status
12287DEHRADUN EXPBRC18:16KOTA02:458:29SA3A,SL,12287 Status
12483AMRITSAR EXPBRC18:16KOTA02:458:29TH2A,3A,SL,12483 Status
22917HARIDWAR EXPBRC18:16KOTA02:258:09W2A,3A,SL,22917 Status
12217SAMPARK KRANTHIBRC18:16KOTA02:458:29TU,SU1A,2A,3A,SL,12217 Status
19021BDTS LJN EXPRESBRC18:47KOTA02:407:53SA2A,3A,SL,19021 Status
09013LUCKNOW SPECIALBRC18:50KOTA02:357:45SA2A,3A,SL,09013 Status
12911BL HARIDWAR EXPBRC19:10KOTA02:257:15TU2A,3A,SL,12911 Status
12917GUJARAT SMPRK KBRC19:40KOTA02:457:05M,W,F2A,3A,SL,12917 Status
12951MUMBAI RAJDHANIBRC21:17KOTA03:105:53M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12951 Status
12247BDTS NZM YUVA EBRC21:42KOTA03:405:58FCC12247 Status
12909NZM GARIB RATHBRC21:42KOTA03:405:58TU,TH,SA3A,CC,12909 Status
22659DEHRADUN EXPBRC22:20KOTA06:007:40SA3A,SL,22659 Status
12979JAIPUR SUP FASTBRC22:38KOTA06:207:42TU,TH,SA1A,2A,3A,SL,12979 Status
12953AUG KR RAJ EXPBRC22:45KOTA05:106:25M,TU,W,TH,F,SA,SU1A,2A,3A,12953 Status
09043JAIPUR AC SUPBRC22:55KOTA06:257:30M2A,3A,CC,09043 Status
12907BDTS SMPRK K EXBRC22:55KOTA06:207:25W,SU2A,3A,SL,12907 Status
22933BDTS JP SF EXPBRC23:00KOTA06:307:30M2A,3A,SL,22933 Status
15635GUWAHATI EXPRESBRC23:40KOTA07:207:40F2A,3A,SL,15635 Status
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESBRC23:40KOTA07:207:40SA2A,3A,SL,15667 Status
12947AZIMABAD EXPRESBRC23:40KOTA07:207:40M,W2A,3A,SL,12947 Status
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains


No.2015/06/PR 10-06-2015


To clear extra rush during summer vacations, Railways will run o­ne trip of 09730/09729 Bandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast Special train.

ØBandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast Special Train (One Trip)

Train No. 09730 Bandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast Special Train will leave Bandra (T) at 06.15 hrs o­n Thursday, 18th June, 2015 and will reach Jaipur at 01.15 hrs, the next day. This train will run o­nly for o­ne day i.e 18thJune, 2015.

Similarly, Train No. 09729 Jaipur - Bandra (T) Tatkal Super Fast Special Train will leave Jaipur at 08.30 hrs o­n Wednesday, 17th June, 2015 and reach Bandra (T) at 04.45 hrs, the next day. This train will run o­nly for o­ne day i.e 17thJune, 2015.

The train will have AC II Tier, AC III Tier, Sleeper class Coaches & Second Class general coaches.

The train will halt at Borivali, Surat, Vadodara, Ratlam, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara, Ajmer and Kishangarh stations in both directions.

The booking of Train No 09730 Bandra (T) – Jaipur Tatkal Super Fast special train will open from Friday, 12th June, 2015.


(Sharat Chandrayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer


Probationary Officers of Indian Railway Service of Signal Engineers (2012 Batch) Passed Out

Twenty nine Probationary officers of  Indian Railway Service of Signal Engineers (IRSSE) who have successfully completed their initial training at Indian Railway Institute of Signal Engineering and Telecommunication (IRISET), Secunderabad, were passed out at a glittering function held at IRISET today (5th, June, 2014). These trainees, after their selection through All India Engineering Service Examination, conducted by UPSC, have underwent initial training for a period of 1 ½ years which include brief stint of managerial training at National Academy of Indian Railways, Vadodara, and field training at various Railway Zones. After passing out from IRISET, these Probationary officers will join their  regular duties at respective Zonal Railways in the country.

Shri Navin Tandon, Member Electrical, Railway Board, New Delhi, was the Chief Guest o­n the occasion.  While addressing the outgoing trainees, Shri  Navin Tandon said that railway service is challenging and call for their total commitment to their job. While congratulating the probationary officers for their successful completion of the training, he exhorted them to keep learning from whatever source possible to enrich their knowledge. He advised them to feel young always and be industrious to give prompt response to the call of their job especially o­n emergency situations. He asked them to strive hard to improve the railway signal and telecommunication system with their new ideas and innovations.

Shri P.K. Srivastava, Director General, Research Design & Standard Organisation, Lucknow, who was the Guest of Honour, encouraged the probationary officers to be assertive, decisive and responsive in their duties and learn thoroughly the working of associate departments in railways to make  their  service effective.

Shri S. Manohar, Additional Member (Signal), Railway Board, said that there are immense opportunities for the out going probationary officers in Railways and asked them to be the catalyst for change and make the railway signaling more easier, reliable. Shri Satyender Kumar, Director, IRISET, also spoke o­n the occasion.

Shri Sanketh bagged the first prize for best overall academic performance in the training .  The Course Completion Certificates and awards were given away to the probationers by Shri Navin Tandon, Shri P.K. Srivastava and Shri S. Manohar. Shri Navin Tandon released the a Souvenir titled “Prathi Pimp” o­n the occasion.  He also inaugurated an exhibition o­n Environment protection at the IRISET premises.

Earlier in the day, Shri Navin Tandon held a review meeting with senior officials of SCR at Rail Nilayam and visited RailTel office, Secunderabad.

(M. Umashankar Kumar)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment