For a Proper experience on, enable JavaScript in your browser

Train Search

7 Trains from (WL)WARANGAL to (DURG)DURG

Check Vice Versa

Address: Warangal Railway Station, Station Road, Siva Nagar, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh 506002, India

Station Code: WL

Station Name: WARANGAL

Zone: SCR/South Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 386

Station Traffic: High

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh, India

Station Code: DURG

Station Name: DURG

Zone: SECR/South East Central

Train Frequency Weekly: 319

Station Traffic: High

To Check Ticket Availibility Click Classes
TrainTrain NameFromDepToArrTimeDaysClasses
17005HYB DBG EXPRESKZJ00:05DURG11:5511:50F2A,3A,SL,
17007SC DBG EXPRESS KZJ00:05DURG11:5511:50W,SU2A,3A,SL,
12852BILASPUR EXPRESWL06:45DURG17:4511:00TU2A,3A,SL,
22816ERS BILASPUR EXWL06:45DURG18:5012:05TH2A,3A,SL,
22620TEN BILASPUR EXWL06:45DURG18:5012:05M2A,3A,SL,
16328KORBA EXPRESS WL09:22DURG21:4012:18TU,F2A,3A,SL,
12251WAINGANGA EXP KZJ13:20DURG23:4510:25W,SA2A,3A,SL,
Train Type Train Table Info
Click On Function
Headers Sort-
Background Colour Code
Train No Detail Information About Train on new tab
Train Name Route Time Table & Fare of Train 
From & To Detail Information About Station on new tab
Classes Ticket Availibility
Spl Tourism Trains



Special train between Gandhidham & Visakhapatnam


Special train between Gandhidham & Visakhapatnam


To clear extra rush during the festive season, Railway will run two trips of special train between Gandhidam and Visakhapatnam for the benefit of passengers.

Train No. 08502 Gandhidham – Visakhapatnam Special train will depart o­n 22nd December, 2013 & 29th December, 2013 (Sunday) at 22.45 hrs from Gandhidham and will reach Visakhapatnam at 14.35 hrs. o­n third day i.e Tuesday. Similarly Train no 08501 Visakhapatnam– Gandhidham Special train will depart o­n 19th December, 2013 & 26th December, 2013 (Thursday) at 17.35 hrs from Visakhapatnam and will reach Gandhidham at 09.50 hrs o­n third day i.e Saturday.

The train will halt at Bhachau, Samakhiali, Dharangdhara, Viramgam, Ahmedabad, Anand, Vadodara, Ankleshwar, Surat, Nandurbar, Jalgoan, Bhusaval, Malkapur, Akola, Badanera, Wardha, Balharshah, Sripur K Nagar, Ramagundam, Warangal, Khammam, Vijaywada, Eluru, Rajahmundary, Samalkot & Duvvada stations in both directions.


The train will have AC II tier , AC III tier, Sleeper Class and General II class coaches.


The booking of train no 08502 Gandhidham – Visakhapatnam Special trainwill be open o­n 19th December, 2013.





(Sharat Chandrayan)
Chief Public Relations Officer


With a view to providing comfortable journey to the passengers during X’MAS & winter season and also to avoid heavy rush in regular trains running towards Ahmedabad, East Coast Railway has planned to run o­ne pair of Special Train (Six Trips) from Puri to Ahmedabad via Brahmapur, Srikakulam, Vizianagaram & Visakhapatnam.

This special train will provide facility to the working class people from Odisha & North Andhra Pradesh to go their working places in Gujarat and Central & Western part of the country.

East Coast Railway would like passengers to avail the services of these special trains during the forthcoming X’mas & Winter Season to avoid rush in regular Mail/Express long distance trains towards western part of the country.

08401 Puri-Ahmedabad Special train will leave Puri at 0855hrs o­n every Tuesday between 24th December 2013 to 28thJanuary 2014 and will arrive at Ahmedabad at 0330hrs o­n the next Thursday. In the return direction, 08402 Ahmedabad-Puri Special train will leave Ahmedabadat 1800hrs o­n every Thursday between 26th December 2013 to 30th January 2014 and will arrive at Puri at 1045hrs o­n Saturday.

This train has 15 General Second Class Coaches and Two Guard cum Luggage Vans in its composition having stoppages at Khurda Road, Balugaon, Chhatrapur, Brahmapur, Sompeta, Palasa, Srikakulam Road, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam and Duvvada in East Coast Railway jurisdiction and will run via Samalkot, Vijayawada, Warangal, Ballarshah, Wardha, Bhusawal & Surat between Puri and Ahmedabad Station.

(J. P. Mishra)
Chief Public Relations Officer


NO Comments. Be the first to Comment...

Add Comment


Latest Search